Ansatte

Vekta/sentralbord
Bestilling av varer/transport      
22 62 37 00
post@aslandpukkverk.no

Edgar Dønåsen
Daglig leder
901 39 230
edgar@aslandpukkverk.no

Stephano Smit
Administrasjonsleder
412 96 955
stephano@aslandpukkverk.no

Oscar Søndberg
HMS/KS leder
908 74 829
oscar@aslandpukkverk.no

Tronn Buer
Driftsleder
913 77 368
tronn@aslandpukkverk.no

Runa Nygård
Vekttjeneste
474 63 314
runa@aslandpukkverk.no

John Andersen
Formann Asfaltverket
479 73 875
john@aslandpukkverk.no